One Columm in colormag

Home Forums ColorMag Free One Columm in colormag

This topic contains 9 replies, has 4 voices, and was last updated by  Ashish 10 months, 3 weeks ago.

Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)
  • Author
    Posts
  • #1199307

    kuarter
    Participant

    Hello, i want to put mi site with colormag with only one column: http://www.razorman.net/reviewshardware

    How i can this?

    Thank you in advance!

    #1199346

    Bishal Napit
    Moderator

    @kuarter

    You can set up all the layout option of this theme in the Design Options section in the Customizer.
    We will really appreciate if you could help us too by rating our theme in WordPress repo here:-
    https://wordpress.org/support/view/theme-reviews/colormag
    Thanks.

    #1199388

    kuarter
    Participant

    Hello bishal Napit, sorry can you explain a bit more your response?

    Here is the problem in the image

    2 columns

    I only want to put one post for the column not two.

    Thank you in advance!

    #1199550

    Bishal Napit
    Moderator

    @kuarter

    Paste this CSS code in the Custom CSS Box provided through the Customizer Options:-

    .post:nth-child(2n), .post:nth-child(2n+1) {
      float: none;
      width: 100%;
    }

    Hope this works.
    We will really appreciate if you could help us too by rating our theme in WordPress repo here:-
    https://wordpress.org/support/view/theme-reviews/colormag
    Thanks.

    #1199614

    kuarter
    Participant

    Hello again Bishal Napit, i´m so sorry that your solution doesn´t work…

    1.- I put your code in the css box

    razorman

    2.- The result is the same.

    You can check in: http://www.razorman.net/reviewshardware

    thank you in advance!

    #1199760

    Bishal Napit
    Moderator

    @kuarter

    Paste this CSS code in the Custom CSS Box:-

    .post:nth-child(2n), .post:nth-child(2n+1) {
      float: none !important;
      width: 100% !important;
    }

    Thanks.

    #1199891

    kuarter
    Participant

    Yeah! it works! thank you very much.

    #1200320

    Bishal Napit
    Moderator

    @kuarter

    If there are any further query, then, please feel free to post them. Thanks.

    #1331548

    todorandjic
    Participant

    What about three column code? Is it possible?

    #1331756

    Ashish
    Moderator
Viewing 10 posts - 1 through 10 (of 10 total)

You must be logged in to reply to this topic.